PlayBox Technology Ltd. - Contact Information
PlayBox Technology (UK) Ltd.
Brookmans Park Teleport,
Great North Road,
HATFIELD,
Hertfordshire,
AL9 6NE.
United Kingdom

t: +44 1707 66 44 44
f: +44 1707 66 11 55
Sales: uksales@playboxtechnology.com
Support: uksupport@playboxtechnology.com
General: ukcontact@playboxtechnology.com


 

PlayBox Technology (Bulgaria) Ltd.
49 Shipchenski Prohod Blvd,fl.1
Sofia 1111,
Bulgaria

t: +359 2 970 3050
f: +359 2 971 7700
Sales: sales@playbox.tv
Support: support@playbox.tv
General: playbox@playbox.tv






PlayBox Technology (USA)
419 South Flower Street,
Burbank,
California
CA 91502
United States of America

t: +1 818 566 3080
Sales info@playboxus.com



 

 


 

PlayBox Technology (Latin America)
Miami Office
2790 NW 79 Ave,
Miami
Florida
FL 33122
United States of America

t: +1 305 500 9511
f: +1 305 418 9306
Sales: apaludi@playbox.tv

Argentina Office
Buenos Aires,
Argentina

t: +54 11 4833 2352
Sales: juan@playbox.tv
 
   
   
PlayBox Technology Ltd. - Other Contact Information
   
Please use the email addresses below to Contact PlayBox Technology or Contact Us at any of the Offices listed above by email, telephone or fax. PlayBox Technology is an International Company and will  be opening many more offices worldwide
 
To Buy Servers and Systems Worldwide
World Wide Sales - sales@playboxtechnology.com
 
To Register for our Regular Newsletter
News Letter - newsletter@playboxtechnology.com
 
To Purchase Complete Turn Key Systems Worldwide
Turn Key Systems - systems@playboxtechnology.com
 
To Arrange a Demonstration Worldwide
Demo Of Our Products - demo@playboxtechnology.com
 
To Find a Local Dealer in Your Area
Local Dealer Info - dealer@playboxtechnology.com
 
Please Contact Us if you Would Like to Become a PBT Reseller
Reseller Information - reseller@playboxtechnology.com
 
To Receive Training and Seminar Information
Training Contact - training@playboxtechnology.com
 
Careers Information with Us or Our Clients
Careers Information - careers@playboxtechnology.com
 
To Send Us Press, Show, Advertising & Marketing Info
Press Contact - press@playboxtechnology.com
 
 
   
   Contact Us  | Subscribe to Playbox This Month!  | Partners   | Careers  | Legal  | Offices  | About Us  | Site Map
   2005 Playbox Technology Ltd. All rights reserved .  Terms of Use  | Trademarks  | Privacy Statement